Welcome to the official website for Kaitlyn Deann, award-winning author of The Witches’ Sleep Trilogy and The Chronicles of the Forgotten Countrymen!

Visit her Amazon page by clicking here.

What are readers saying?

The Witches’ Sleep is an exceptionally well-paced story, a pleasure that I rarely experience as an avid reader.”

— Readers’ Favorite, 5-stars

“A remarkable, entertaining read and a useful political-awareness treatise for thinking teens.”

— Kirkus Reviews

“It was exciting and [the main character] was a great role model… One of my favorites that I read for sure.”

— Writer’s Digest

“I found the world-building fascinating and I’m excited to see the author develop on this in the next books.”

— Amazon Reviewer, 5-stars

“…the author has a great voice…”

— Amazon Reviewer, 4-stars

“Such imaginative story telling that you cannot help but want more.”

— Amazon Reviewer, 5-stars