Thorn Flash Sale for a Cause ~ April 1st-7th

Nab Amazon bestselling YA Fantasy novel Thorn by Intisar Khanani for 99 cents April 1- 7 and help bring these two young brothers home. Described as “unflinching and exquisite,” Thorn is a story of choice and betrayal, justice and compassion. Recommended for fans of Robin McKinley and Mercedes Lackey. About Thorn For Princess Alyrra, choice …

Continue reading Thorn Flash Sale for a Cause ~ April 1st-7th