Rights Report for The Forgotten Countrymen Series

Yesterday, on July 23rd, 2022, I was apart of an Instagram Live chat hosted by Xyvah M. Okoye, author of the Age of Anathema and God Seeker as well as founder and CEO of Chartus.X Publishing. In the live video chat, we discussed The Forgotten Countrymen series, read a short excerpt from UNRAVEL, and even made a huge announcement.

What was that announcement, I hear you ask?

Well, my curious friend…

Xyvah Okoye with Chartus.X Publishing will be working with me to rebrand and republish The Forgotten Countrymen series into a FULL-LENGTH novel series (as opposed to the novella series as it currently sits) under Chartus.X!

Novellas 1-4 will be available until December when they will be taken down for good, along with the current edition of UNRAVEL and BOUND: special edition. (So if you want these editions, go grab them now!)

Coming March 2023, Chartus.X’s edition of UNRAVEL will be released in hardback, paperback, and ebook formats!

I’m very excited to be working with Chartus.X on the rebranding and republishing of this series.

Still indie, just working together as a team under Chartus.X Publishing. ❤

If you’re interested in being the first to know about book news or want to know when I’ll start searching for reps/ARC readers/street team members, sign up for my newsletter!

Click here or the link: https://landing.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/b0f5x0



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s